Premier 1: Spring 2024 Season: Premier Spring 2024 
  Home | Division List

 Team PWLDFAPenTotal
1Rhiwbina A141040222114-12210
2Llanelli A1410402081250208
3Merthyr A149501921230192
4Swansea A149501781440178
5Cardiff A148601751440175
6David Lloyd Cardiff A146801431830143
7Abergavenny A1441001361980136
8Bridgend A14014034257034

View Fixtures/Results

View Division Matrix


Printable Version
If you wish to print out this page, a printer version is available here.

Although the printable version shows colour backgrounds, the default behaviour of your browser is NOT to print colour. If you wish to change this, then you should be able to do so in your browsers options. (For example, using Internet Explorer, select Tools then Internet Options from the menu. Click on the Advanced tab and then look for Print background colors and images in the Printing section and ensure it is selected).